A beautifully illustrated collection of classic English railway stories by Reverend W. Awdry.


  • Railway series 1 'The Railway Engines'
  • Railway series 2 'Thomas, The Tank Engine
  • Railway series 3 'James, The Red Engine'
  • Railway series 4 'Tank Engine Thomas Again'
  • Railway series 5 'Troublesome Engines'
  • Railway series 6 'Henry the Green Engine'
Used book Used book- excellent condition
Age interest 4-8 years
Content Colour illustrations
Illustrator C. Reginald Dalby
Copyright date 1984
ISBN CN4 105
Binding hard cover
Pagination 326
Publisher Guild Publishing
Dimensions (cm) L X W 11 x 14

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
   Bad           Good

The Rev.W.Awdry's Railway Stories - Red book

  • Product Code:Thomas the Tank Engine - Antikvár- used book
  • Availability:In Stock
  • 2,795Ft