• The Big Readalong Fairytale Book, 8 classic fairytales (Level 6)

A collection of eight traditional fairy tales -Sleeping beauty,Rumpelstiltskin, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, The Ugly Duckling, Rapunzel, The Princess and the Pea, The Gingerbread Man and Beauty and the Beast - written especially for beginner readers. A shorter version of the story on each right-hand page repeats phrases from the main story, providing practice for children to begin reading on their own.

Used book -Used book,excellent condition-
Age interest 5-6 years
Genre Picture story book
Author Sue Graves and Monica Hughes
Content Colour illustrations
Illustrator Gaby Hansen and Daniel Howarth
Copyright date 2011
ISBN 978-1-84805-058-7
Binding Hard cover
Pagination 190
Publisher Exclusive Editions
Imprint Marks and Spencer
Dimensions (cm) L X W 26 X 19

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

The Big Readalong Fairytale Book, 8 classic fairytales (Level 6)

  • Product Code: Antikvár- Used Books- Learning to read 5-6 years
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 1,190Ft